Inside Contacts

 


 

For all Dynamic Brand Inquires, please contact:

Candace Windham

Customer Service
Dynamic Brands
3011 Walkup Ave
Monroe, NC 28110

cwindham@dynamicbrands.com

800-234-3487 x. 3250

 

 


Picture1

 

 

 

 

For all order inquires, please contact:

Kari Turner

kturner@mauijim.com

From June 1 to July 26, 2018, Kari will be away on maternity leave but her email will be monitored by other Maui Jim Representatives. 

 


Nexbelt-Chrome-Logo-#79FA3F

 

 

 

 

For Stock Belt Questions,

Please contact Customer Service at 909.758.0079 or by email at sales@nexbelt.com

 

For Custom Belt Questions,

Please contact Alisen Rowland at 909.758.0079 or by email at custom@nexbelt.com

 

For Warranty Issues,

Please email warranty@nexbelt.com (also please copy myself, ckgolfrep@gmail.com.  Be sure to describe the issue along with front, side, and back picks of the product, either buckle or strap.  Thank you!

 


 

 

 

 

Josh Niehaus

jniehaus@sterlingcutglass.com

 


 

 

 

Erin Gruber

egruber@stance.com

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

David Calandra

800.429.2247 work

239.776.5941 cell

david@ticasport.com